Surreal Photo Set by Christopher Ryan McKenney

Christopher McKenney is a Pensylvania, based photographer whose photo subjects range from burning people to self-made ‘ghosts’. After finding himself in the woods one day in 2012 with nothing but a sheet, chair, and a frame, he started taking photos. He put the sheet over his head and photoshopped his body out.

‘I like taking away identity when photographing and to leave people thinking. I only make the photos I do to express myself and what other people see or think is up to them, as long as I make them feel anything I’m ok with that.’

via: flickr.com/mcalister570

Leave a Reply

